Thank you for Daenerys

While we wait for the Season 6 finale, this week, I will reblog everything Game of Thrones related. I’ll start with my very first post about the show, written at some point towards the end of 2012. This was before I became a proper fan of the show, and before I (attempted to) read the books. My thoughts and views have evolved a great deal since then, and while I don’t disagree with what I had written back then, I would probably say it very differently if I were writing this now.

Leave a Reply

