DCEU So far

Let’s go in reverse order

maxresdefault

Honestly I have no thoughts on this. I was very indifferent and mildly entertained. And definitely didn’t think this was as bad as…

batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice-story_647_032516034413

Updated thoughts: Yes, the Martha thing was stupid, but it was funny too. I guess I was so frustrated by the movie by that point, this was pretty entertaining. I’m glad I brought up the destruction of Metropolis because somehow, I never addressed it here:

5220205-3062731241-manof

 

 

Leave a Reply

